Reviews

Cassandra
6/13/2019
Always amazing
Aj
6/3/2019
My food was delivered to the wrong person and I was waiting for the room for nothing.
Christina
5/24/2019
I always request spicy....the food is never modified per request. I dont think they read or care about requests!! Very frustrating. I will order elsewhere. This was my 3rd time asking for spicy and nothing!!!
JB
5/22/2019
Always great
Celeste
4/27/2019
Super fast and piping hot.
Elliot
4/24/2019
Food was amazing
John
4/13/2019
Fast and delicious!
JB
4/1/2019
Always great
Baires
3/30/2019
Tried something new with the Roasted Duck. Texture seems to not be consistent but still very delicious!
Baires
3/30/2019
Lunch special is always great!
Terry
3/20/2019
Order arrived quickly, reasonably hot, and correctly modified per request.
Alex
3/15/2019
Delivery driver did not have change for cash. That was frustrating and not okay.
Celeste
3/8/2019
Egg rolls were bland--only cabbage--no other veggies
maggy
2/26/2019
Excelente as always!
RuthAnn
2/17/2019
Amazing Roll. One of my favorites. Everything was yummy.
Candance
1/21/2019
Awesome thank you
Shishir
1/14/2019
Great food with the exact taste what i was expecting from them. Best chinese restaurant in the town.
Jill
1/6/2019
The food was great as always. It arrived very hot and very quickly.
Mary
1/5/2019
Tasty food, packaged well and smooth delivery. Thanks!
Ron
12/31/2018
Great food fast!
Erin
12/16/2018
No blue cheese as requested and they weren’t really spicy buffalo at all.
andrew
11/27/2018
Tongs is the best Chinese Restaurant in Key West excellent food lightning fast service and friendly delivery guys highly reccommended
Dusti
11/12/2018
Very good (as always), and extremely fast!!!! I love ordering from Tong's and will continue
John
11/5/2018
Totally excellent service. Great food, fast delivery, cute delivery guy, and no hassles!!
Dina
10/14/2018
So yummy and showed up in a timely fashion.
Judith
9/27/2018
The packing of the food and egg drop soup was excellent! The other dishes not so much. I know that each restaurant prepares food differently; however, this was the first time either my husband or myself had seen very dark brown pork fried rice. The chicken curry was not spicy -- it had more of a sweet taste, though there was plenty of curry powder.
John
8/6/2018
Truly excellent food that was nicely-priced and delivered super fast! This was my first time ordering from Tong's, but it certainly won't be the last!
Kieron
7/25/2018
Best Chinese food in Key West
steve
7/15/2018
Excellent food delivery
Stuart
7/10/2018
Food was okay. Took a while to get to me and when it did the driver asked for payment even though it was an online order. Not sure I would order any of those same items again.
Christina
6/28/2018
Always great and hot. Will buy again. The delivery is FASTEST around. Thank You Tong's Garden!
Sammi
5/27/2018
Quick and delicious. Driver was super nice too :)
A
5/26/2018
Great, but did expect the General Tao's to be a little spicier....
Molly
5/24/2018
Orange chicken was so hot and fresh! We order from Tong’s all the time!
James
5/23/2018
food is always good and hot
Robert
5/20/2018
Fast delivery, delicious hot food
Laura
5/19/2018
very fast delivery, and tons of food for the price!!!
Frances
5/14/2018
Brown rice wasn't completely cooked. Otherwise, everything was delicious
Lisa
5/12/2018
Yummy and fast. I ordered right before closing, which I hate to do. My food arrived with a smile.
Alan
5/7/2018
Delivery is always fast and courteous. Food is always well-packed and arrives steaming hot and fresh.
Mike
5/4/2018
Best Gen Tso's on the island!
Reagan
4/20/2018
Food was excellent, nice portions, and very well seasoned. Delivery was super fast !
James
4/17/2018
the food is always hot and delicious
Darcy
4/16/2018
Delivery man was super nice!
Jessie
4/14/2018
Food was good. Was delivered fast and was hot and fresh. Best Chinese delivery in Key West by far
Dina
4/6/2018
Wonderful as always
Patrick
2/14/2018
Excellent service Very good food arrived in a timely fashion. We will order here again.
andrew
2/13/2018
Tongs is an exceptional restuarant friendly service excellent food and lightning fast delivery. Have used them for years they are the best Chinese food in Key West
Any questions please call us.