Reviews

Alex
3/15/2019
Delivery driver did not have change for cash. That was frustrating and not okay.
Celeste
3/8/2019
Egg rolls were bland--only cabbage--no other veggies
maggy
2/26/2019
Excelente as always!
RuthAnn
2/17/2019
Amazing Roll. One of my favorites. Everything was yummy.
Candance
1/21/2019
Awesome thank you
Shishir
1/14/2019
Great food with the exact taste what i was expecting from them. Best chinese restaurant in the town.
Jill
1/6/2019
The food was great as always. It arrived very hot and very quickly.
Rodney
1/5/2019
Tasty food, packaged well and smooth delivery. Thanks!
Ron
12/31/2018
Great food fast!
Erin
12/16/2018
No blue cheese as requested and they weren’t really spicy buffalo at all.
andrew
11/27/2018
Tongs is the best Chinese Restaurant in Key West excellent food lightning fast service and friendly delivery guys highly reccommended
Dusti
11/12/2018
Very good (as always), and extremely fast!!!! I love ordering from Tong's and will continue
John
11/5/2018
Totally excellent service. Great food, fast delivery, cute delivery guy, and no hassles!!
Dina
10/14/2018
So yummy and showed up in a timely fashion.
Judith
9/27/2018
The packing of the food and egg drop soup was excellent! The other dishes not so much. I know that each restaurant prepares food differently; however, this was the first time either my husband or myself had seen very dark brown pork fried rice. The chicken curry was not spicy -- it had more of a sweet taste, though there was plenty of curry powder.
John
8/6/2018
Truly excellent food that was nicely-priced and delivered super fast! This was my first time ordering from Tong's, but it certainly won't be the last!
Kieron
7/25/2018
Best Chinese food in Key West
steve
7/15/2018
Excellent food delivery
Stuart
7/10/2018
Food was okay. Took a while to get to me and when it did the driver asked for payment even though it was an online order. Not sure I would order any of those same items again.
Christina
6/28/2018
Always great and hot. Will buy again. The delivery is FASTEST around. Thank You Tong's Garden!
Sammi
5/27/2018
Quick and delicious. Driver was super nice too :)
Michael
5/26/2018
Great, but did expect the General Tao's to be a little spicier....
Molly
5/24/2018
Orange chicken was so hot and fresh! We order from Tong’s all the time!
James
5/23/2018
food is always good and hot
Robert
5/20/2018
Fast delivery, delicious hot food
Laura
5/19/2018
very fast delivery, and tons of food for the price!!!
Frances
5/14/2018
Brown rice wasn't completely cooked. Otherwise, everything was delicious
Lisa
5/12/2018
Yummy and fast. I ordered right before closing, which I hate to do. My food arrived with a smile.
Alan
5/7/2018
Delivery is always fast and courteous. Food is always well-packed and arrives steaming hot and fresh.
Mike
5/4/2018
Best Gen Tso's on the island!
Reagan
4/20/2018
Food was excellent, nice portions, and very well seasoned. Delivery was super fast !
James
4/17/2018
the food is always hot and delicious
Darcy
4/16/2018
Delivery man was super nice!
Jessie
4/14/2018
Food was good. Was delivered fast and was hot and fresh. Best Chinese delivery in Key West by far
Dina
4/6/2018
Wonderful as always
Patrick
2/14/2018
Excellent service Very good food arrived in a timely fashion. We will order here again.
andrew
2/13/2018
Tongs is an exceptional restuarant friendly service excellent food and lightning fast delivery. Have used them for years they are the best Chinese food in Key West
Yasmeen
2/10/2018
Always quick and great food!
Lydia
2/2/2018
Everything was tasty and good quality. Only question is the online menu lists an area “drinks, noodles and cookies”. I didn’t see any noodles or cookies available. Add Chinese almond cookies! ;-)
Viktoriya
12/31/2017
Great , fast , and delicious
Barbara
12/27/2017
Very good all of it.
Nancy
12/19/2017
Best Chinese food in town
Susan
12/16/2017
Everything was great.
Rene
11/14/2017
Fast and courteous delivery!
Christine
11/12/2017
Order was completed on time, with special instructions, and was very tasty
Jamie
10/16/2017
No complaints! Ordered egg drop soup, hot and sour soup, beef and broccoli as well as kung pao chicken. Everything was tasty! Arrived early, overall very satisfied!
Frances
10/14/2017
Great food. Hot and plenty of it
Ken
10/11/2017
Great food, fast delivery
Any questions please call us.